Kaos AUC 2023 Team Announcement

Posted on Nov 23rd, 2022

Congratulations to the following players who will be representing Kaos at Div 1 Australian Ultimate Championships 2023. This event will be run over 4 days from the 22nd of April to the 25th. We will be returning to the town of Ballarat, Victoria hoping to improve upon our 2016 visit and finishing position of 6th.

  • Ali Lim
  • Averil Tam
  • Gaby O’Connor
  • Gen Woods
  • Jade O’Callaghan
  • Jill Tu
  • Karen Baker
  • Kristin Chai
  • Mayzinn Yong
  • Mandy Ang
  • MJ Rigby
  • Natasha Main
  • Neka Elliott
  • Nicole Seyler
  • Nikki Maher
  • Sabrina Moro
  • Sarah Brereton
  • Shannon Carpenter
  • Steph Maher
  • Sue Francoise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s