AOUGCC Team Announcement

The Kaos Executive Committee and Coaching team are thrilled to announce the AOUGCC team list. These athletes will be travelling to Manila in August this year to compete with Kaos at the Asia-Oceanic Ultimate and Guts Club Championship.

Congratulations to:

Audrey Chen
Casey Peet
Charlotte Delatte
Ciara Fariss
Ebony Taylor
Ellie Murray-Yong
Jade O’Callaghan
Lauren Hoskins
Mariah Smith
Max Qua
Minh Huynh
Neka Elliot
Rebecca Brereton
Sarah Brereton
Sarah Rice
Sophie Thompson
Sunny Viros

Danya Meakins
MJ Rigby

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s