Kaos Committee 2019

We are pleased to announce the new committee elected at the recent AGM:

President – Lauren Hoskins
Vice President – Sarah Brereton
Treasurer – Sarah Rice
Secretary – Ciara Fariss
Development – Mariah Smith

A special thank you to the outgoing committee who did an absolutely amazing job in what was a momentous year for the club:

President: Ebony Taylor
Vice-President: MJ Rigby
Secretary: Max Qua
Events Officer: Ellie Murray-Yong
Fundraising Officer: Geri Daube
Social Events Officer: Sabrina Moro

We are still looking for a volunteer to take on the portfolio of Media, and general volunteers to work with us on Projects across the year such as fundraising.

Reach out to the committee at kaosultimateclub@gmail.com for more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s